Assoraider, Associazione Italiana di Scautismo raider

Contatti

Sede Centrale / Headquarters

Via Cavour, 28/b – 00071 Pomezia (Roma) – Italy
Tel. +39 06 9122550 – Fax 178 2254948
mail: segreterianazionale@assoraider.it

[divider]Le Sezioni[/divider]

Sezione di Andria (BT)
andria@assoraider.it
Sezione di Ardea-Tor S. Lorenzo (RM)
ardea@assoraider.it
Sezione di Bagheria (PA)
bagheria@assoraider.it
Sezione di Barletta (BT)
barletta@assoraider.it
Sezione di Cagliari 1
cagliari1@assoraider.it
Sezione di Cagliari 24 Pellicano del Cimone
cagliari24@assoraider.it
Sezione di Campobasso
campobasso@assoraider.it
Sezione di Cirò Marina (Kr)
ciro.marina@assoraider.it
Sezione di Civitella Roveto (AQ)
civitellaroveto@assoraider.it
Sezione di Elmas – Su Masu (CA)
elmas.su.masu@assoraider.it
Sezione di Ittiri (SS)
ittiri@assoraider.it
Sezione di Messina
messina@assoraider.it
Sezione di Milano 2
milano2@assoraider.it
Sezione di Pomezia (RM)
pomezia@assoraider.it
Sezione di Quartu S. ELena (CA)
quartu.s.elena@assoraider.it
Sezione di Rodano (MI)
rodano@assoraider.it
Sezione di Roma 2
roma2@assoraider.it
Sezione di Roma 4
roma4@assoraider.it
Sezione di San Severo (FG)
san.severo@assoraider.it
Sezione di San Severo 2 (FG)
san.severo2@assoraider.it
Sezione di Sora 1 (FR)
sora1@assoraider.it
Sezione di Statte (TA)
statte@assoraider.it
Sezione “Deri” Taranto 1
taranto1@assoraider.it
Sezione di Taranto 2
taranto2@assoraider.it

[divider]Delegazioni[/divider]

Delegazione di Ariccia (RM)
ariccia@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Aspra (PA)
aspra@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Borgia (CZ)
borgia@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Cassine (AL)
cassine@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Catanzaro Lido (CZ)
catanzarolido@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Parma (PR)
parma@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Lido dei Pini (RM)
lidodeipini@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Ostia Lido (RM)
ostia.lido@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Siracusa (SR)
siracusa@assoraider.it
Delegazione di Vaiano Cremasco (CR)
vaianocreamasco@assoraider.it